X
Select Option
Login OPTIONS

Colby & Mickey's Biography

Rating:
|
5 of 11
NateSenpai on September 5, 2013:   Really enjoyed getting to hang out with the guys today. Pleasant and entertaining to chat with. Keep it up guys...love the show.

Daemuse05 on September 4, 2013:   Very cute and extremely entertaining to talk to.

FrostMage on September 1, 2013:   What can I say that the rest have not? If you want to have fun, have a great private or just want to hang out and chat. They do it all. Everyone feels welcome. They are a real couple. Charming lads.

mortgagequestions on August 22, 2013:   Personality is the spice of life! These guys have all the necessary spice.

DeadmanSC on August 19, 2013:   Ps. Guys...would luv to follow ya'll on twitter, but my search came up empty. Help?

DeadmanSC on August 19, 2013:   Absolutely my favorite entertainers/models on the site. They are energetic, out-going, full of life,(georgious!!!) and love to interact with the people (even when their "grey"). They will answer questions, and be polite. They truely know how to treat their guests. Top notch guys! They never fail to put a smile on my face. In a bad mood? Just log-on to Colby & Mickey....they'll have you laughing in no time! I personally will not spend ANY credits elsewhere. They truly give you your moneys worth, and their charm is second to none! 2 thumbs-up guys...U R THE BEST this site has to offer! Love always, DeadmanSC.

ccteague33 on July 27, 2013:   Colby and mickey are two great guys would love to have them as my best friends there kind and thought full and great looking also

massagebymrk on June 30, 2013:   Can't wait to see live...from what I can see and by the reviews...promises to be hot

ssilverwolff67 on June 27, 2013:   colby & mickey have done it again .... in my book earned 10 out of 5 for friendliness and entertainment! they welcome everyone into their room and their conversations .... every time i go into their room the same people are there, engaged in conversation. the sex is amazing - these guys really, truly enjoy one another and enjoy what they do - it shows in their performances ... they are real, not faking it for the camera. guaranteed good time with colby & mickey ..... that's why i keep coming back! thanks colby - thanks mickey!

vulpe_2012 on June 20, 2013:   THE best couple on here. So sexy and adorable they always please

5 of 11

Post a Review for Colby & Mickey

Please use the form below to submit a review on Colby & Mickey.
You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Username
Password
# of Stars
Review



Brought to you by VS Media, Inc.
Sex Chat |
All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2014 VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.